The Week Elsewhere | Week 5, 2015

Mine

Oh hai little friend.

A post shared by @naramilee on

Cool people that followed me recently

In the world wide web

To redeem your snow views after this week watch happy baby red pandas.

Do you need to see this video of an ice climber going up frozen Niagara falls?  Yes.  Yes, you do.

Disney has finally admitted that we exist.  First Latina princess coming soon (apparently with her own show) to a TV near you.  Her name is Elena of Avalor.  I am doing a happy dance.

3 thoughts on “The Week Elsewhere | Week 5, 2015

  1. mrsbearfoot says:

    I’m most likely wrong, but your image showing the leaves reminds me of the Mexican Bird of Paradise plants we see in Arizona. (I would pull up the ‘volunteers’ when they would be sprouting in an area of the yard where I didn’t want them.)

    I thank God my husband isn’t 10 years younger because he would be crazy enough to try that ice climbing!

    Liked by 1 person

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

