Oh hai tiny pretty flowers

Not in focus.

I lost my cell phone yesterday in a parking lot.  Probably because I was trying to buy boob padding to fill a dress.  That’s what happens when you try to fake your boobs kids.

The person that found it answered the phone and made arrangements to return my mobile about half an hour later in a public place.  Because sometimes I have this luck with lost things.  Sometimes I don’t.

I loved the colors in this.  Reminiscent of my most viewed photo in flickr of all time, which was taken with a point and shoot and a complete lucky shot.

Tiny & Pretty

Have fun in the weekend!

5 thoughts on “Oh hai tiny pretty flowers

  1. yprior1 says:

    you are hysterical sometimes – seriously – your humor is one of the nicest discoveries about your as a blogger – from dry humor to flat out wit – like this one here –
    ” That’s what happens when you try to fake your boobs kids.” bahah
    anyhow, so glad you got your phone back – PTL!

    have a nice day N

    Liked by 1 person

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

