Au’revoir 2014!

Well peeps, I hope you 2015 treats you amazing.  I hope your goals are met.  I hope you have warmth, love, peace and joy in this coming year and always.

And thanks to each of you who follow this blog, read or comment.  I honestly appreciate it.

I bid the year adieu with this posts that I find most significant, or just cool, from 2014.

Like moving to Jupiter or Mars or Pluto which is not even a planet.

Charlie White at me in twitter.

Her momma.

Found it.

The leaves keep falling and thank God it’s all that’s falling.

New Parent:  Tips to survive on faster, healthy meals

Presenting Jack

New Parent:  Tips for the home of a crawler

River of Love

See you next year!

7 thoughts on “Au’revoir 2014!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

