Now available in the listings near you!

I submitted my Tuesdays of Texture to the listings page of wordpress and finally (after almost an entire month!) it has been considered worthy!  Yay!

ToT featured in listings

ToT detail listings

I hope some fellow wordpressers join in the fun of sharing a detail of their surroundings.  Remember you can link up to this Tuesday’s post any day of the week, you don’t have to make an exclusive Tuesday’s of Texture post (mix and merge challenges!) and this event is always theme free.

Hope to see you around every Tuesday!  🙂  Enjoy your weekend!

4 thoughts on “Now available in the listings near you!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

