Tuesdays of Texture

Every Tuesday I post a photo of a texture or the use of a texture.  In hopes of getting to know a bit more about your part of the world, I invite you to join in the fun of sharing an image of the textures around you by including a link to this post in your own post (you don’t have to make an exclusive Tuesdays of Texture post!). You can find an image you like during the week if you don’t have one today 🙂  

(Links to this post will appear as pingbacks.)

bark texture

Make sure you check out last week coolness!
De Tout Coeur Limousin shared a bunch of awesome photos from Broussas Beach at Lac de Vassiviere.
Wondering Iris shared one that was one of my favorites too!  Then I moved to the Hardcore Country Life and lost all sensitiveness towards grass.
Loved the second image over at Enjoying Life Wherever We Are.
I was fascinated by the buds in M-R’s photo of a flower.
Beautiful macros over at priorhouse who was doing some serious tea-ing.
6 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

