The Week Elsewhere

Mine

Bare.

A post shared by @naramilee on

November has been very in our faces.  I don’t know, it just came and was like “look, this is what it is.  This is how I’ll look and be so deal.”  I asked for that and now I’m trying to shush it and tell it to take it easy because the face slap almost knocked me down.

Cool people posted cool stuff 

Winter clothing at Crap I blog about.

Tips for bricks and mortar retailers at Indulgence.

Saturday Snapshots at Carol’s Notebook.

Travel Theme Photo Challenge, Arches at Explore Newness.

Weather Forecast at Vanerpaddel.

In the world wide web

Because you probably need another way to procrastinate this week:  900 arcade games that you can play in your computer. 

This chimpanzee turns to Jane Goodall to say thank you and I cried like a baby.

The dude gets there by CLIMBING.  I can’t even.

Seven year old painting prodigy makes me feel like my attempts at watercoloring look like happy faces.

Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “The Week Elsewhere

  1. prior says:

    you are so funny…. “I asked for that and now I’m trying to shush it and tell it to take it easy because the face slap almost knocked me down” – I love your humor – and well, I also love the posts where you show us “elsewhere” have a nice day

    Liked by 1 person

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

