Whoa, November, sorry if I put some pressure on you

Barely hanging there.

A post shared by @naramilee on

November has been more resolute than the whole year… about everything.  It has been raining non-stop since the very first day of this month.  I’ve been contemplating and meditating, a side effect of having to be inside for so long.  Not a bad thing at all, it had been a while since I was able to slow down and have a lazy day where I could watch the rain drops on the windows.

Yesterday was so close to a relaxed day I sort of freaked out a little, “what am I missing?  There MUST be something really hard and important to do and I’m forgetting!”  And there were things to do, but I couldn’t with the rain.  But who is in a hurry to clean windows anyway?  NOT ME.

It’s not going to last, rain or not, because there’s documents that need revisions for manfriend’s business and I have to do some OT to get them ready, but the couple of hours spent in bed playing?  Worth it.

Have a great day!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Whoa, November, sorry if I put some pressure on you

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

