Descent: From high top

One of the things that I loved of this town when we first met and miraculously still do, is the views.

High top.

There are some breathtaking views around here and I love that you can be anywhere and they will just take you by surprise.  I was driving through a road that I had never used before when after a curb there was this.  It came out of nowhere and shortly after the road descended precipitously towards a main street and you couldn’t see anything of this down there.

I also want to revisit this video I took while going down one of my favorite roads in Old San Juan, at night back in 2010.

I shared this with the WordPress Photo Challenge and the cool people of the Look Up, Look Down Challenge.

Have a day full of fun!

6 thoughts on “Descent: From high top

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

