Tuesdays of Texture

Every Tuesday I post a photo of a texture or the use of a texture.  In hopes of getting to know a bit more about your part of the world, I invite you to join in the fun of sharing an image of the textures around you by including a link to this post in your own post (it doesn’t have to be an exclusive Tuesdays of Texture post!). You can find an image you like during the week if you don’t have one today 🙂  

(Links to this post will appear as pingbacks.)

https://flic.kr/p/pNQjFT

Spooky tree face is being appropriate for the week 🙂

Edited to add:

Last week’s participants!  There were two amazing entries, please check them out:

M-R shared the texture of a bread that looks delicious at And then like my dreams.

Mrs. Barefoot shared a bit of the textures of fall at Enjoying life wherever we are.

Have a great and textured Tuesday!

11 thoughts on “Tuesdays of Texture

    • narami says:

      I should say the tree is now part of a fence, that’s why the wire is there; still sad to see it’s wound.

      Edited this post to mention last week’s entries, I’m sorry I didn’t included them earlier.

      Your entry this week is beautiful!

      Liked by 1 person

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

