Dancing Mondays: Every inch of you is PERFECT from the bottom to the top

I have been singing this for the last two weeks because everyone knows, it’s all about the bass.

Here is Meghan Trainor singing with Mr. J Fallon and everyone playing classroom instruments.  That girl can strike a note and I’m very impressed with the way Fallon can keep a beat with that little box thing.

And in case you want to hear it from a true bass, here’s Avi Kaplan’s version.  He changes the lyrics and the arrangement so it doesn’t even feel like the same song.

And because it’s Monday and everybody needs a bonus, here’s Fallon’s gang singing with Cristina Aguilera and office supplies.  Please check out the dude that’s using RUBBER BANDS to make a sound.

 

Have a great beginning to your week!

4 thoughts on “Dancing Mondays: Every inch of you is PERFECT from the bottom to the top

  1. M-R says:

    I have seen a couple of episodes of the Tonight Show, so I’m familiar with Jimmy Fallon and the members of the band. But I don’t know anything about about Meghan Trainor, and can’t say her voice does anything for me. Aguilera is a different matter – she sings good !!

    Liked by 1 person

    • narami says:

      I almost never watch the show but I follow his channel to keep up with my favorite segments and this is one of them. It’s a fun twist to the hits of the moment. I hadn’t heard Trainor until this song and I love what she did in this song about loving ones body as it is and having fun. I like her melodic style, but it ain’t for everyone of course 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

