The Week Elsewhere

Mine:

This happens to all parents right?  RIGHT?!

He sprayed it, but only so.  I finished it the next day.  And then he threw it in the trash can so I could freak out every time I walked by it.

In the world wide web:

This dude did a self-portrait of himself after consuming drugs – a different one each day for a while.  Until he ended up in the hospital with brain damage.

Just looking at these gives me vertigo – people hang out in hammocks in the Dolomites.  They appear to be chill though, one of them has a LEG OUT.

She was honored in the Women In Sports celebration this year.  Go Meryl!

And so it begins… 🌟

A post shared by Meryl Davis (@meryledavis) on

Dude.  DO NOT MESS WITH THE SEA LION.  Pretty straight forward logic.

Because graphics.

When I grow up I want to have this kind of patience – artist paints with the power of the sun and a magnifier glass.

Have a very happy Sunday!

2 thoughts on “The Week Elsewhere

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

