The Week Elsewhere

Mine:

Guess who stuck his snout in my face to be pet.  I think he’s beginning to like me a bit.  Or maybe just appreciate that sometimes I remember to call him when there’s meat leftovers.

This one.

A post shared by @naramilee on

Proof that he can not manage any of the treats or compensation systems in the house.

In the world wide web:

What if ALL Pixar movies are connected?  It is a quite a string of events but somehow this guy manages to put it all together.

Whale shark says hai to the face of this diver and well, it’s a whale shark.  Poor guy.

Time lapse of clouds looks like the ocean.

Visuals of climate change.  

Blake tap dances. Gwen and Blake duet Endless Love but most importantly, Jimmy does Spike Jones’ Cocktails for Two.

 

Have a happy Sunday!

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Week Elsewhere

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

