Dancing Mondays

This is the video of the song I mentioned last Monday, Don’t Worry be Happy by Sie7e.  Sie7e is a very cool guy who adores his wife in all his songs, has two kids, is vegetarian, loves nature and pretty much won over Puerto Rico’s heart by being the most genuine artist we’ve seen in decades.

That was the song that lunched him into mainstream music.  It is worth mentioning that the guy in the blue shirt was a very famous Puerto Rican comedian, Luis Raul, who sadly passed away in February and in this video his personality is summed up wonderfully.

Some of Sie7e’s most recent work, and the one that gave him a Latin Grammy.

I wasn’t trying, but I just set up this Monday for some romantic dancing.  Lets finish it in proper fashion;

I have been mesmerised by that video from the moment I first saw it.  Undoubtedly because I fangirl Pink and Carey like a teenager.

Have a joyful Monday!  Remember to dance a little!

2 thoughts on “Dancing Mondays

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

