Humanity

I’m sharing this in the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.

Just a tunnel.

A post shared by @naramilee on

I mentioned that I went to a training for the first time in about two years last week.  I snapped this while on our break.

I was wearing high heels, a blouse and I brushed my hair.  ALL AT THE SAME TIME.  It was an event.

From my archives:

Proof that I knew a thrill now and then.

It's called a Zip Line.  It's meant to kill.

10 k race.

Perseverancia

Kid running in circles.

running in circles

Dad grabs his kid’s shirt so he doesn’t fall in pond.

He's got him

Have an excellent day!

6 thoughts on “Humanity

  1. prior says:

    I like your variety of pics – and you capture humanity well.

    oh I have to specifically comment on that first photo – it is truly a gem. I like how you caught the arms of the two on the right – the arms are up and touching the head. The stroll of the group walking is felt – the lines of the arched tunnel adds much – this is a special picture for many reasons – the shadows too – and the folks up front – the clothing too – the mixed attire of the guys walking says much about humanity today – it is not all suits for the business world – but for some it is is – and for others – well look at each guy and the way they are dressed and we see the variety – also the mood is just a business mood. Not so much hustle and bustle or stress – just an everyday going and coming with business as usual. I really liked this shot and I will probably get more from it later. ha! peace to you this week. 🙂

    Like

    • narami says:

      Thank you prior! I took my time framing this precisely because I thought it had potential, after all how many times does one walks through such a tunnel? I loved the light bulbs and the lines, the way the men were walking… Thanks for appreciating it 🙂

      Like

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

