Tuesdays of Texture

smooth black wool

 “Some men are smooth with the ladies. As for me, I’m more like chunky peanut butter.
”
― Jarod Kintz, The Merits of Marthaism, and How Being Named Susan Can Benefit You

 

A piece of really smooth wood that I found irresistible. Hope you have your textures ready!

Have a great day!

Every Tuesday I post a photo of a texture or the use of a texture.  In hopes of getting to know a bit more about your part of the world, I invite you to join in the fun of sharing an image of the textures around you by including a link to this post in your own Tuesdays of Texture post. You can find an image you like during the week if you don’t have one today 🙂  

Be sure to check out the other submissions in the comments section!  (Links to this post will appear as pingbacks.)
I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

