The Week Elsewhere

Mine:

#Quenepas.

A post shared by @naramilee on

Cool people posted cool stuff:

Lady of the Cakes is/was in Germany and found this door sign that I need to copy and put in the front of this house.

Sucheta the Scribbler shared 8 songs to listen on India’s 68th Independence Day.

Mum How much longer helped me discovered this Bridge of the Americas.  No, I’m not proud of never hearing of it before.

Check out Cee’s first car!  Girl was stylin’!

In the web:

There’s a book that tells the story of the Holocaust in One Word, 6 million times.

The saddest, most noticeable note of the week was Robbin William’s passing, which left me shocked and at a loss for words.  His daughter shared a beautiful statement that conveyed everything that can be said of this sad news.

5 thoughts on “The Week Elsewhere

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

