Blogrollin’: Matt Dorey at mattischrome

VERY late Monday blogrollin’ post because yesterday was a VERY long work day.  Well, ten hours of work is a lot for me now that I spend a couple of hours a day watching The Dinosaur Train.

Matt Dorey blogs about a wide variety of themes including music reviews of awesome music, math, quotes and recently he did quite a tour through South America and the photography he shares from that is lovely.

Matt Dorey is a mathematical modeller and software developer (yes, you read mathematical modeller.  Might be the first you meet on the web.  And the only.  And probably the last.) who lives in England and blogs about his daily livings.  I share this post particularly because if you ever get asked this question in job interview, you want to have this answer.  Trust me.   Also, my mom taught me that technique when I was a schoolgirl.

Matt Dorey at mattischrome.

One thought on “Blogrollin’: Matt Dorey at mattischrome

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

