101 in 1001

101 in 1001.

*I did this this morning from my mobile and not only did the app insisted in capitalising every word I wrote, it also ate the post and didn’t even notified me posting had failed.  Mobile WordPress app really annoying me right now.  Onward!

Smile Kiddo began an awesome list of 101 things to do in 1001 days.  I’m linking to that though she has gone beyond that and keeps blogging about amazing things like how she survived a possible personal attack last week.

Smile Kiddo lives has a husband, two adorable (senior and rescued!) pups and is brave enough to try colonics.

Have a great week friends.

3 thoughts on “101 in 1001

    • narami says:

      You are welcome Stef! I’m “Pressing” someone from my blogroll each Monday as a thank you to my followers 🙂 I’m not doing a 101 in 1001 in the forceable future, but sure have a similar project in mind for later. Like a few years from now 😀

      Like

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

