Should’ve made it into twitter but I procrastinated too much

– It’s completely normal, when learning to use a gas stove, to burn something everyday right?  Because otherwise everyone around here is right and I’m weird.

– Manfriend took out the trash AND put a new trash bag in the trash can and, what is this that I’m feeling?  Is this elation?  Because I think it is.

–  I’m having mayor trouble with the WordPress mobile app update, am I the only one?

–  There’s too many questions in this tiny post.  I’m going to stop now.

Have a joyful weekend!

 

2 thoughts on “Should’ve made it into twitter but I procrastinated too much

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

