Extra: Ant party

I went on a photo stroll the other day (which is basically walking a few paces out of the house, circling and coming back since I live IN the fauna and flora.  I know, lazy.  Or lucky, it depends on how you look at it.) and found the palm trees were shedding their little flowers.

Extra ants. #WordpressPhotoChallenge

A post shared by @ naramilee on

Got close to one of them and took this but it wasn’t until I was checking it out later that I saw the ants having their party in there.  I didn’t had my glasses on (which is probably not a good photographing practice) it was hot and my cell phone’s screen was too dim, so it was a fun surprise to get a little something extra 🙂

Also on the Look Up, Look Down Challenge Week 44.  (OMG week 44!  It goes by so fast.)

Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “Extra: Ant party

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

