It’s going to be Texture Tuesday over here

New series!

I was feeling creative the other day and after capturing this photo immediately decided I was going to begin a series called Texture Tuesday featuring images of textures and/or uses of texture.  I guess because I can.

texture green

The neat part is you can join in the fun!  Enter the link to your blog post featuring an image of a texture or any other use of texture on an image  by clicking the blue frog 😀

C’mon, you know you want to.  I’ll leave link ups open until Fridays.  And I’ll set this up as long as it’s fun, so I’ll be looking forward to your feedback.

 

Have fun and a great day!

6 thoughts on “It’s going to be Texture Tuesday over here

  1. writingwingsforyou says:

    I have a sister who has amazing artwork she textures! She will have to stop by…She doesn’t really blog though. 😦 Maybe she’ll be inspired to? By the way, I love writing, by art is something I truly enjoy playing with…I don’t do it as often as I’d like, so thanks for being inspiring!

    Like

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

