Blog love (5-25-14)

Russell Ray is al over WordPress, his stats for blog hoping are so impressive he will make your blog hoping feel like crap. He’s doing a Blog Love Series that links to the blogs he visits, this is one od his entries. He also does photography and real awesome story telling.  He had a very wise grandma and has a very cool cat that approves all his posts.

Russel Ray Photos

I livew in my own little world

Zoey the Cool Cat waiting for Santa ClausMy on my, where do the days go? Christmas is just seven months away!

If you missed my initial post about Blog Love, you can read it here. If you get mentioned in my Blog Loveseries, it’s a sure bet that I’m following YOU!

During these past two weeks, I visited 1148 blogs, an average of 82 per day. I’m almost caught up since I’m visiting people today who first visited me on April 1, 2014. As the time lag decreases, more and more of the blogs I’m visiting are active; only 142 were deleted or inactive. That’s good, because I really don’t like to visit blogs that have been deleted, only to get a Google or WordPress message telling me the blog has been deleted. That’s just a waste of time, and each day only provides me with 24 hours, or 1,440 minutes, or 86,400 seconds….

StrawflowerOut…

View original post 254 more words

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

