WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge, Spring: The look around

It didn’t rain in the afternoon the other day and I was able to take a walk outside.

flowery tree

I hadn’t paid attention to the surroundings in a few days because all the rain and the humid vapors distracted me so when I looked outside and saw the flower beds in the grass I was surprised.  How did we get to May anyway?  It was January yesterday.

#Spring has sprung. #flowers

A post shared by @naramilee on

I’m not complaining about the colors though.

close up pink flower

Have a good day!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

