Blogrollin’

Guys!  I finally got to making and putting up the blogroll page I have wanted since 1983!

You can find it in the menu button (up and to the right, it’s the first one with the three lines.  Just in case).  I sort of curated my Reader list a bit to eliminate the blogs that haven’t been updated in too long and give way to the ones that are more active.

So what, you say?  Well, what I want to do with the blogroll is what I began doing when I moved and had no internet connection;  I want to share my favorite posts from my blogroll.  So, if you are in my blogroll, I’ll be rebloggin’ you 🙂

I’m thinking Mondays and I want to go through the list once so far, see how it goes.  I’ll be  choosing the reblog by no particular method other than I like a post from my Reader from someone that I haven’t reblog before and reblog it.

That’s pretty much it.  Have a great week!

4 thoughts on “Blogrollin’

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

