Pretty sure this is what neanderthals felt

Since I still don’t have Web service in the new living arrangements this week I’m going to reblog some of my favorite post from my blogroll (which I have been planning to add a link to so everyone can access). You will get to see some cool new reads while I find myself some satellite service. Preferably one that will allow me to keep paying other utilities.

So far, the lack of internet is 40% of my disappointment with this place. 50% is the fact that I’m never truly alone, which is the foundation of my sanity. My mother in law lives within walking distance, so that’s a xanax prescription waiting to happen. 10% is how much I have to walk to get anywhere in the house. That includes going up one story to get to the bathroom.
As you can see, moving has been pretty much a fail for me.

I hope you enjoy my shares, remember to hit some likes around if you do 🙂

Have a great week! 

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

