Amendment: Heirloom photograph updated

I added the picture of the ring that my grandmother gave me on Christmas 2007, when I also thought I lost my fifteen’s ring.

This is it,

I also added a photo of the fifteen pendant that matches the ring to that last post, just because I wanted to have them together.

In case anyone was curious and found the text I used as a placeholder when I discovered I had hosted the originals at the disappeared Vox.

Have a great day!

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

