Look Up, Look Down: Week 27

I was doing my usual round of hopping into new blogs a couple of days ago (which now happens mostly when I’m feeding baby J in the wee hours of the morning, when the rest of the world is sleeping I’m pretending to be networking!  Sometimes I can barely read anything because my eyelids close themselves without my consent, but hey, it’s the intention that counts) when, to my surprise, besides finding some great reads I found so many fun challenges!

Like the Look Up, Look Down challenge from Travel with Intent.  I saw it and was like, “but that’s basically all my pictures!  I pretty much only take pictures looking up or down, I shall win at this!”  I actually don’t know if I’m even meeting all the criteria, or if my entry will make it into the challenge group, but I’m having fun!  So I win at that part.

Here’s looking up a couple of days ago.  Because I love tree views like that, no, I’m not done with them.

Look Up, Look Down: Week 27

#LookingUp Surprise!

A post shared by @naramilee on

Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Look Up, Look Down: Week 27

  1. Debbie says:

    I love this Narami. It absolutely meets the criteria. I love looking up into trees too – they are so impressive from below. I look forward to seeing you again next week. And I know what you mean about not being able to see properly when up at all hours feeding. My daughter is 18 now, but I still remember those sleepless nights!

    Like

    • narami says:

      Oh thank you! I certainly want to continue participating and now I’m looking forward to see all the other contributions as well.
      My baby is eight months old, night feedings are a crazy ride, and it’s not easy! But I’m enjoying the extra cuddles while they last 🙂

      Like

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

