Remembering the day Charlie White (Gold Medal Olympian!) @ me

So Charlie White @ me in twitter in December 2012:

 

And him and Meryl Davis won THE FIRST Olympic Gold Medal for the USA on Ice Dancing yesterday in Sochi!

This post is a little party in honor of such a great example of work ethic and purpose because all they have done coming up to this moment is skate better and better each time they hit the ice.  Every time I thought they had reached the peak of their awesomeness they came out and improved.

I expect them to continue being flawless.  *throws confetti*

This is them in the US Nationals, which they won too.

 

PS  I love Ice Dancing and Figure Skating.  And I probably will keep on bringing up that tweet for some time.

4 thoughts on “Remembering the day Charlie White (Gold Medal Olympian!) @ me

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

