May the 4th: I can kill me with a thought

On May the 4th I have been sharing a different (mostly funny) Star Wars video on facebook for a few years, I have no idea why I haven’t done it here!

I’m going to start with my very, top favorite Star Wars related video.  The one that NEVER fails to make me laugh:  The Star Wars Cafeteria.  Voice by Eddie Izzard, animation by someone awesome.

 

May the Fourth be with you all, Happy Weekend!

One thought on “May the 4th: I can kill me with a thought

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

