Bye bye 2012

Wow! What a year it has been!

 

A year of meeting new friends and having new experiences, of appreciating and being thankful for the ones we already had. A year of surprises and beautiful days.

 

Some of those moments made it into posts;

 

Meet Rayo

Meet Fita

Eating Caimitos

The sounds of the Bienteveo

My dog saved me

A magical sunset

Jayjay presents himself

Summer vacations

Like our favourite sweatshirt

 

Others haven’t yet.  I hope next year will bring you much more joy, health and happiness for you and the ones you love. May all your goals be reached and may every day be blessed with awareness of every little miracle.

 

Cheers!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bye bye 2012

  1. geekhiker says:

    Hello Narami!

    Yes, I’m slowly re-emerging onto the internet. Totally unable to catch up with all the posts I’ve missed, I’ve decided to start with everyone’s 2013 posts (which I’m considering this part of). I read all the posts above and it sounds like you’ve had a pretty wonderful year!

    Sorry I wasn’t able to see you on my travels, but there are many years of traveling ahead for both of us. Someday, right? 🙂

    Like

    • narami says:

      Great to see you around again Hiker! Been reading your latest shares and looking forward for all those tales about the trip. The pictures you’ve shared so far are great to see.

      There will be many more trips, I’m sure! 🙂

      Like

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

