Delicate: Our spirit needs Christmas

pointtesia

Delicate Poinsettia for Christmas. Only because I can’t take a picture of our spirit, which is the most delicate thing I can think of this week.

 

Friday’s tragedy happened in Newtown, and left us heartbroken. This week a man put a five month old baby in a bag and then inside a freezer. The mother is suspected as a participant in the murder. I had to sit down and do breathing exercises when I heard that.

 

Here’s wishing next week the holidays bring the joy needed to cure the wounds of humanity.

2 thoughts on “Delicate: Our spirit needs Christmas

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

