Renewal: Stripping down to the basics

changes in process by narami
changes in process, a photo by narami on Flickr.

My mother is going to change this plant’s home soon and I catched it in the middle of the process.   Stripped down to it’s basic nature, that’s what sometimes comes before renewal.
 
There’s actually a few things that are changing and beginning anew around here and I’ll be able to exteriorize them later, but for now this is a great pararrel. 

Side note: I haven’t gotten around to my usual second post for the week, my bad. The new writing schedule for the new shift hasn’t been polished yet. But it will! 🙂 Have a great day.

2 thoughts on “Renewal: Stripping down to the basics

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

