Everyday Life: The hilarious art of my pup

Taking one of my dogs outside is one of my favorite things to do during the day. It beats doing the dishes and working by a thousand miles.

 

We get to enjoy the sun, the breeze and walk around under the sky for a bit. Since the pup spends the day inside he seems to particularly appreciate being out. So much that he wants to cover as much ground as possible and can’t handle being still long enough even to pee sometimes. Case in point:

 

 

He starts peeing, but doesn’t stop to do it, so he sort of scribbles on the pavement as he walks. I joke that he is sending out some sort of report when he does this and every single time it cracks me up for a good ten minutes.

 

Have a great Monday!

10 thoughts on “Everyday Life: The hilarious art of my pup

  1. LubbyGirl says:

    Doggies have such personalities! Ours is a blue-dapple dachshund and is our ‘baby.’ And does he have the personality! Just not with that capital “Pee.” 🙂 He has other quirks that make him special. Loved this post for the challenge!

    Like

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

