[Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun] Here it comes

This is week fourteen in the third shift. That’s exactly double the time I was supposed to work nightime.

I honestly have no idea how I’ve survived.  I spent that time in bed, eating and whining.  And making a short 3rd Shift Sunrises Series on twitter:

I long to see the sun during the day. My birthday was the only (three day) chance for my body to produce it’s own vitamin D in fourteen weeks.  I’m almost as pale as I was when I was born. This is NOT RIGHT.

Here’s hoping next week I get to enjoy daylight.

6 thoughts on “[Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun] Here it comes

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

