[Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects] Juggling

This week has been BUSY.  In caps.  I juggled so much stuff this last four days that I think I qualify for a spot on Cirque du Soleil.

This is week thirteen in the third shift (really pushing through it) and right now for example, I should be sleeping because I only slept about five hours last “night” but I’d rather finish a couple of things first.  That means I’m posting this and I’m revising a regulatory guide, at the same time.  Isn’t that what we have two hands for?

Speaking of two:

My challenge picture is an orchid that my mother is trying to prepare for sowing.   She’s doing it in style, as usual.  The orchid is supposed to be purple when in blooms.   And I love that glass.

2 thoughts on “[Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects] Juggling

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

