The Third Shift Sunrise Series

“The grand show is eternal. It is always sunrise somewhere.”

– John Muir

Such a busy week! It went flying by. I wanted to sit down and write something Monday and now it’s Friday?!

I began uploading sunrise pictures I took with my iPod to twitter and after the third one I began to call it The Third Shift Sunrise Series.

It’s still in progress and you can check it out here.

Have a very blessed Friday! May it be a bright weekend.

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

