[Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity] Sunday Sunset

It’s no surprise that after having this Sunday:

with this sunset:

when I found myself on the parking lot at work Monday I was kind of grumpy about it.   I took both these pictures from the middle of the road.  For the second one there were  three cars waiting behind us.  The sunset was so beautiful, we actually moved a bit so everyone could pass while we just stood there watching the orb of the sun go down and it was after you couldn’t see it anymore that we continued on our way.

Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “[Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity] Sunday Sunset

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

