I haven’t been away, I’ve just been working. [Weekly Photo Challenge: Sky]

Oh my, where has my blogging gone?!

Work.  That’s where it’s gone.  Meh.

Anything other than reading procedures and taking exams in front of a computer has been a highlight in my days.  That includes changing to my safety shoes and eating a mint.

I’m working a first shift (and will be for a couple of weeks while some things get going and I’m finally cleared to begin full training in the area) and I get to see the sun coming out.

My ex-trainer and I where talking the other about how we want to see a sunrise properly, on the east of the island, sitting in front of the ocean with a cup of coffee in one hand and a camera on the other.   I’m gonna make that happen one morning.  Until then, this is not so bad.

5 thoughts on “I haven’t been away, I’ve just been working. [Weekly Photo Challenge: Sky]

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

