Weekly Photo Challenge: Morning

Well, I didn’t went for the challenge last week because Stuff Happened and it was sort of messy up here in my brain so, this week I thought why not merge last week’s challenge with the one this week?  It will be as if I didn’t actually missed the challenge!  I win anyway!  So here it is:

That’s my alarm clock in the morning of the 6-12-2011.  Too early for my taste, but a great time to wake up when there is a lot to do.  It’s weird because I HATE when that alarm goes off before 7am, but I love to have the whole, long morning to do everything without rushing, so I’m usually in a good mood some twenty minutes after it sounds.  Knowing this never diminishes my desire to smash the thing to pieces as soon as I hear it in the morning, thought.

And my Gryffindor cup that I use as a pencil and things holder because it is too precious to ever touch any liquid.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Morning

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

