Weekly Photo Challenge: Red

This week was so easy!  I have no idea why, then, it took me four days to get the picture I wanted to post.  I kept thinking something beautiful -and red, of course- would fall from the skies right in front of me and I would take out my camera, all hero like, (I carried my point-and-shoot ALL WEEK) and take an awesome red! photo.

That didn’t happened and the first thing that came to my mind when I saw the challenge was stop lights, so here, the ones in my car.

(Not that I didn’t take other pictures, I did.)

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Red

  1. geekhiker says:

    That’s pretty surreal in close-up.

    The first thing that came to my mind for that theme was an extreme close up of a woman’s lips with bright red lipstick. Read into that what you will. LOL

    Like

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

