Weekly Photo Challenge: Round

I had been waiting for that perfect moment when the Weekly Photo Challenge theme met my inspiration and the immediate availability of a camera to participate and this week it was perfection!

My ex-trainer gave me a bag full of these precious and delicious lemons that he grows in his farm the other day.  I have been sleeping with some of them close to my pillow because they smell like heaven.  You think I’m kidding, but  I’m so enamored of them I would carry one with me at all times if it was practical.   I don’t know if size is appreciable in the picture, but they are basically as big as an orange.

I might do more of these Weekly Photo Challenges now that I have a bit more time.  Lets see how often the challenge’s themes meet the other conditions 🙂

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Round

  1. geekhiker says:

    Registration marks? Are you preparing this image to be published?

    You know, I’ve known you so long, I wasn’t surprised at all that you’ve been sleeping with some of them close to your pillow. 🙂

    Like

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

