Where I can tell you to go watch me on TV

Back in June I worked in this:

http://www.hbo.com/bin/hboPlayer.swf?vid=1110969

Eastbound & Down Season 3.

It was tons of fun, although I got home the day after we begun filming at around six in the morning and I had to drive for three hours under horrible rain while trying not to fall asleep.

I’m in various scenes, and I already spot myself in this one.  I don’t have HBO at home so, sadly I won’t be able to watch the whole episode, but points to those who can find me 🙂

Hope you enjoy the work of all puerto rican fellows who participated!

2 thoughts on “Where I can tell you to go watch me on TV

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

