Entering Old San Juan


Entering Old San Juan

Originally uploaded by Narami

I went for a short ride through Old San Juan the other day and it turned out into an hour and half of being stuck in the street of El Morro. Traffic issues are a main concern for the capital’s most visited area, everyone wants a piece of that view and apparently in the weekends up to thirty cars enter the main road every second. I was one of those thirty cars the other day and while I was furious at the fact that the government hasn’t figured out a way to help this, I was also ecstatic because the views are just amazing.

You can come along if you want; this is the view entering Old San Juan, on the main road.
Enjoy the virtual tropical breeze!

2 thoughts on “Entering Old San Juan

I like comments as much as I like naps. And I LOVE naps.

